Feb 08


US, Japan, Canada, Australia and 8 Other Countries Sign Trans Pacific Partnership Agreement:

The Trans Pacific Partnership (TPP) would be horrible for Americans and the people of the world.

But most politicians are thoroughly corruptNeither the Democratic or Republican parties represent the interests of the American people. Both parties ignore the desires of their own bases.

So today, 12 countries – Brunei, Chile, New Zealand, Singapore, Australia, Canada, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Peru, United States and Vietnam – signed the TPP.

They never followed through on their promise of an open and lively debate.

TPP still can be stopped … if the legislative bodies of the signatory nations refuse to ratify it.

Only by raising hell – telling our Senator “No! Hell no!” – can we stop this monster.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “US, Japan, Canada, Australia and 8 Other Countries Sign Trans Pacific Partnership Agreement”

  1. squodgy Says:


  2. squodgy Says:

    Where do we focus?
    The PTB are setting us all up for a Global conflict which is designed to enable them, the banksters (Rothschilds), to hide themselves in a smokescreen and avoid association with the failed FIAT monetary system they created which is set to collapse due to burgeoning debt they irresponsibly allowed to feed their greed.

    They tried to initiate the conflict with the Ukraine, but Vlad dowsed that one, Then they tried Syria with US funded ISIS, and Vlad dowsed that one with a big stick. So now we are looking over the horizon to China.

    Will the decoy conflict be the South China Sea?


Leave a Reply